LEOPARD LOVE

image

image

Fashion makes me happy, I could talk about it day in day out…
I love that feeling when your going through your wardrobe and you come across stylish pieces that you totally forgot you had! For me, this means only one thing… A major styling session!!! I’m one of those people who will never throw away old clothes. Eventually everything comes back into fashion so it is always re-wearable.

Ooo,, so I found this really old leopard print jacket which is just super cute so I had to share! Leopard print is always a designer favourite, also going into the horrible weather I think it’s great to wear something brighter, something that brightens up the dull day. I teamed it with my favourite shoes right now!! My New Look tan boots. Tan goes with anything so you can never go wrong. Also, I emphasized on the leopard print with the accessories by adding a cute scarf which I tied up into a bow!

Fashion should be fun! I’m all about bold, quirky prints. What you wear reflects your personality. Obviously every girl needs a new coat for the cold weather but I can never stick to wearing one coat all throughout winter. I get bored. I wear what I’m feeling, what I’m in the mood to wear – I’m always falling in love with new trends and new ideas!

I dream up outfits in my head and then I have to create them. xoxo

Leave a comment